Confession

journeythroughministry

There I am waiting in line usually the youngest person in line because I decide to go at 6:15 on a Friday morning because you know college schedule problems. So I wait in line thinking about what I’m going to say I usually close my eyes hoping I don’t end up falling asleep and looking like a fool while waiting in line. So I’m finally next I open the door into this small room. There’s two options face the Priest or get behind the screen. For me I go behind the screen and I’ll explain why. So there I am kneeling down I tell the priest all the bad things I have done that I have committed during the time since my last confession and then something amazing happens BAMM he forgives my sins but not only does the Priest forgive my sins but so does God. What what? You…

View original post 351 more words

Leave a Reply

