How important is mass?

Full of Prayers

I am currently about to start a new job. This job means a rather big relocation and in the mean time while awaiting visas and to save money I am staying with my sister’s family. There is an 18 year age difference between us and her house is very different from my little flat. My flat was in a city and very connected to everywhere I needed to be. That plus the face I enjoy the head space walking allows is probably the reason I don’t drive. This house is pretty isolated so I am relying on my sister for transportation. It’s an hour walk away from the nearest village shop and about 20 miles to the nearest Catholic church. Another reason I am staying at my sister’s is to look after the dog as they have gone for a family vacation. There go my wheels for the fortnight!

I…

View original post 357 more words

Leave a Reply

