Morning Offering

O my God, in union with the Immaculate Heart of Mary (here kiss your Brown scapular as a sign of your consecration – this carries a partial indulgence). I offer Thee the Precious Blood of Jesus from all the altars throughout the world, joining with it the offering of my every thought, word and action of this day.

O my Jesus, I desire today to gain every indulgence and merit I can, and I offer them together with myself, to Mary Immaculate, that She may best apply them to the interests of Thy Most Sacred Heart.

~ Precious Blood of Jesus, save us!

~ Sorrowful and Immaculate Heart of Mary, pray for us!

~ Sacred Heart of Jesus, have mercy on us!

Leave a Reply

