God the Father: Rise now and accept My Seal, the Seal of the Living God

Father of Love and Mercy

My beloved daughter, My Heart heaves in sorrow for the sins of My children.

Like any loving Father, their wicked hatred for each other tears My Heart in two. It is like a sword piercing My Heart, which will not go away.

I Am God of the Most High, Who, because of the free will I have given to all of My children, will have to suffer enduring pain until the New Paradise on Earth evolves.

Then you will, My children, join in unison with My Holy Will.

Until that happens there can be no peace on Earth.

View original post 418 more words

Leave a Reply

